Steering Committee Members


Independent Chair SC
Dan Rees   ILO Director, Better Work
Company Representatives
Marissa Pagnani Board PVH Group Vice President
Karl Gunnar Fagerlin Board H&M Senior Advisor H&M
Santiago Martínez Lage Board Inditex Vice Secretary Board of Directors
Edward David Southall Alternate LC Waikiki Chief Human Resources Officer
Aleix Gonzalez Alternate C&A Global Head of External Stakeholder Engagement
Jochen Jutte-Overmeyer Alternate Otto Group Legal Counsel
Trade Union Representatives
Mathias Bolton Board Uni Global Union Head of UNI Commerce
Roy Ramesh Chandra Board United Federation of Garments Workers President
Jenny Holdcroft Board IndustriALL Global Union Assistant General Secretary
Amirul Haque Amin Alternate Nat. Garment Workers Fed. President
Christy Hoffman Alternate Uni Global Union Deputy General Secretary
Christina Hajagos-Clausen Alternate IndustriALL Global Union Textile and Garment Industry Director
Witness Signatories
Ineke Zeldenrust Witness signatory Clean Clothes Campaign International Coordinator
Scott Nova Witness signatory Workers Rights Consortium Executive Director

© 2017 Accord on Fire and Building Safety In Bangladesh